Our 19-member, all-volunteer board is comprised of school parents, business leaders and community members.

Bridgette Anslyn – President

Lauren Cornish – Vice President

Erin O’Keefe – Treasurer

Holly Pagan – Assistant Treasurer

Alyson Gish – Secretary

David Matthews – Governance

Lenor Leeds – Fundraising Chair

Lindsay Lofaro – Granting Chair

Kristen Maley – Scholarship Chair

Susan Touchette – Marketing Chair

Sarah Bay

Amy French

Marlon Funez

Melissa Glenn

Amy Honey

Brian Marcinkowski

Dan Markoya

Scott Mercier

Sara Shaw

Contact Us

We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.

Not readable? Change text. captcha txt
Translate »